Catholic Faith, Friendships, Love!
Catholic Faith, Friendships, Love!

saminhoboken Profile Information

Sam in Hoboken
Age 52 From Hoboken, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello. I am new to Hoboken and love watching the sunrise over the Hudson every day on my walk to the PATH station. I think experiences are best shared with friends and family. Nothing better than good conversation over a glass of wine in a cozy Italian restaurant. I have family nearby and love getting together with them and their children for dinner and boardgames. Experiences are best shared, whether it is a movie, play, museum, a walk about the city, cooking, going to Mass - I think these things are all better with that special someone. I wish everyone on this site the best of luck with the search.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Researcher at a magazine
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
On a first date, I think it would be great to meet for a cup of coffee and conversation to see if there is a connection.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
exploring Europe more - Amsterdam, France, Italy, Spain, the UK
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to live a good life surrounded by family and friends.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
no top three - love classic 70s TV - also Jeopardy/Wheel of Fortune
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
so many -It's a Wonderful Life, Casablanca, Spinal Tap
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
again - so many - Lou Reed, Debbie Harry (Blondie), Aretha Franklin, John Prine
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
Pride and Prejudice, The Great Gatsby, The Little Prince
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dinner and cards/games with friends and family - nothing like sitting by a fire with a glass of wine having good conversation - enjoy going to the movies at Film Forum and the Angelika, going to theater - love Lincoln Center - walking in the Village, having a nice dinner with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone who is enjoying his life and believes that it has purpose. Someone who works hard, gives back to the community, has an easy smile and a good sense of humor and who enjoys being with his family and friends. He is thoughtful and funny. Nice goes a long way, too.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage